Tour Packages http://www.premajitravels.in Tour Packages 16-11-28 en-us http://www.premajitravels.in Mysore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour http://www.premajitravels.in/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-kodaikanal-tour.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mysore & Wayanad Package http://www.premajitravels.in/tour-packages/mysore-wayanad-package.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Memorizing Karnataka Tour http://www.premajitravels.in/tour-packages/memorizing-karnataka-tour.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delightful Coorg with Kabini Tour http://www.premajitravels.in/tour-packages/delightful-coorg-with-kabini-tour.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Memorizing Karnataka Tour http://www.premajitravels.in/tour-packages/memorizing-karnataka-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Karnataka Tour http://www.premajitravels.in/tour-packages/karnataka-tour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Extension Architectural Karnataka Tour http://www.premajitravels.in/tour-packages/extension-architectural-karnataka-tour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Classic Karnataka Tour http://www.premajitravels.in/tour-packages/classic-karnataka-tour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Coolest Karnataka Tour http://www.premajitravels.in/tour-packages/coolest-karnataka-tour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Tour To Karnataka Tour http://www.premajitravels.in/tour-packages/tourto-karnataka-tour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights